Inspire and be inspired

Inspiration is the bottom line for any progress. Keeping ourselves inspired is always conducive to a good mind. So here is my first blog post starting with an inspiration that I have always been getting from the innocent little kids. Their inquisitiveness to explore whatever they confront is surprising to me. So let us keep exploring and share the knowledge after all knowledge is wealth! And so am I here to share the little interesting things of my life some of which I do out of inspirations and rest of them falling in places on its own… grrr.. God damn! I don’t know why it is happening!lol.. Hahah..Image In the Pic: My little cute niece, Aditi. With happiness Sujitha

Leave a Reply

